Lizel Strömberg

I'm back home in The Philippines!
 
As the title of this post says, I'm currently back in the Philippines. My updates on my social medias and my blog will be a bit bad for a while while I'm out traveling. I don't know when I will have internet access, when I will be able to post content or update my social medias. 
I will try to update a little bit while I'm visiting my relatives in the Philippines. Don't be worried, I will be working and creating loads of new content in the Philippines for you to see. I'm looking forward to see what I will capture here.  
It's my sixth time in the Philippines and I love meeting all of my relatives here. Visiting the Philippines is a bit different this time as I'm not traveling with my family which feels very weird. I miss having them around and have this "safety net" of having my mum with me. I'm not traveling alone though, I'm here with my aunt and my cousin which also live in Sweden so that feels better than be traveling all alone.
The culture here is completely different from the culture in Sweden. There's a lot of things that I want to see, experience and explore here! My photographs from my previous visits in the Philippines are so bad. I have been trying to prepare myself and my content to be able to capture the different things I love about the country, people and the culture. I really hope I will manage to create something which will show you want I want to tell about what I get to experience.
As for now, I will share this photo from my last visit in the Phillippines. 
 
Stay tuned for more updates. Until next time, ingat!