Lizel Strömberg

My New Year's Resolutions for 2018!
Happy New Year eveyone! Hope you had a great new year's eve!
 
People have different opinions about New Year's resolutions. Some people think resolutions are dumb and no point in having and others thinks it's a great way to make a change in their life. For me, writing down new year's resolutions is a fun thing to do since I can look back at my notes to see if I managed to fulfill what I wanted. It's also a great kind of content to make to get traffic because people are so curious of others. haha
One unwritten rule I have when writing my resolutions is to not make them too specific. Only because things can change over time and ideas can evolve in something different. I like to keep things open but still have a goal to work towards. That way, it reduces my stress over not having to done exactly what I wanted in the beginning. 
My goals/resolutions for 2018:
  • Start my business
  • Become more structure
  • Post content in a more timely manner
  • Take better care of my health
  • Stop working way too without any proper rest
 
That's some of my goals for 2018. Pushing yourself outside of your comfort zone, becoming a better version of yourself and to experience something new, are things you always should aim for. Without any passion and a will to evolve as a person, life wouldn't be as fun. Have that mind.
Do you have any goals or resolutions for 2018? Or maybe have any ideas you want to work further to? Don't hesitate to leave a comment and tell me, I'm curious to know!